IEM / University of Music and Performing Arts, Graz, Austria

Audio Mostly 2020 in extended realities

15th to 17th September 2020

Javascript must be enabled to continue!


Audio Mostly 2020 Committee

Conference Chair Katharina Groß-Vogt 1
Conference Co-Chair Robert Höldrich 1
Music Chairs Daniel Mayer 1
Winfried Ritsch 1
Workshop & Demo Chair Matthias Frank 1
Paper Chairs Franz Zotter 1
Marian Weger 1
Virtuality Chair IOhannes zmölnig 1
Webmaster Marian Weger 1
Exhibition Chair Daniel Fabry 2
Sustainability Advisor Richard Parncutt 3

Institute of Electronic Music and Acoustics (IEM), University of Music and Performing Arts, Graz
2 Institute of Design & Communication, FH Joanneum, Graz
3 Centre for Systematic Musicology, University of Graz

For general enquiries, contact the AM'20 committee:

Audio Mostly Steering Committee

Axel Berndt Hochschule für Musik Detmold, Germany
Alan Chamberlain University of Nottingham, UK
Stuart Cunningham Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
George Fazekas Queen Mary University London, UK
Andreas Floros Ionian University, Greece
Daniel Hug Zurich University of the Arts, Switzerland
George M. Kalliris Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


For general questions concerning Audio Mostly, contact the steering committee: