23-26 August

Queen Mary, London, UK

Augmented and Participatory Sound and Music Experiences

Javascript must be enabled to continue!


Audio Mostly 2017 Conference Committee

General Chair

George Fazekas (QMUL)

Paper and Program Chairs

Mathieu Barthet and Tony Stockman (QMUL)

Demonstration and Poster Chairs

Fabio Morreale and Johan Pauwels (QMUL)

Music Chair

Adib Mehrabi (QMUL)

Workshop Chair

Angela McArthur (QMUL)

Other Organising Committee Members

Gary Bromham, Beici Liang,Dave Moffat, Hazar Emre Tez, Sue White, William James Wilkinson (QMUL)

Audio Mostly Steering Committee

Johan Fagerlönn, Interactive Instutute Swedish ICT, Sweden
Axel Berndt, Hochschule für Musik Detmold, Germany
Mark Grimshaw, Aalborg University, Denmark
Holger Grossmann, IDMT Fraunhofer, Germany
Daniel Hug, Zurich University of the Arts, Switzerland
Stuart Cunningham, Glyndŵr University, UK
David Moffat, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
Inger Ekman, University of Tampere, Finland
Valter Alves, Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, Portugal
Andreas Floros, Ionian University, Greece