18-20 September 2024
University of Milan, Italy

Explorations in Sonic Cultures

Javascript must be enabled to continue!


Audio Mostly 2024 Committee

Honorary Chair

Goffredo Haus, University of Milan

General Chairs

Davide Andrea Mauro, KreativInstitut.OWL, Paderborn University

Stavros Ntalampiras, University of Milan

Program Chairs

Luca Andrea Ludovico, University of Milan

Giorgio Presti, University of Milan

Music Chairs

Davide Gagliardi, Conservatorio "Giuseppe Verdi" di Milano

Andrea Vigani, Conservatorio "Giuseppe Verdi" di Milano

ACM Relations Chair

Davide Andrea Mauro, KreativInstitut.OWL, Paderborn University

Long Paper Chairs

Federico Avanzini, University of Milan

Davide Rocchesso, University of Milan

Short Paper Chairs

Adriano Baratè, University of Milan

Federico Simonetta, GSSI - Gran Sasso Science Institute

Gender, Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Vanessa Faschi, University of Milan

Tech Chairs

Nicola Davanzo, University of Milan

Mael Vena, University of Milan

For general questions concerning Audio Mostly, contact the organizing committee: am24@di.unimi.it

Audio Mostly Steering Committee

Axel Berndt Paderborn University, Germany
Alan Chamberlain University of Nottingham, UK
Stuart Cunningham University of Chester, UK
Balandino Di Donato Edinburgh Napier University, UK
George Fazekas Queen Mary University London, UK
Andreas Floros Ionian University, Greece
Katharina Groß-Vogt University of Graz, Austria
Daniel Hug Zurich University of the Arts, Switzerland
Michael Iber St. Pölten University of Applied Sciences, Austria
Maria Kallionpää Hochschule für Musik Detmold, Germany
George M. Kalliris Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Luca Turchet University of Trento, Italy
Emma Young BBC Research and Development, UK


For general questions concerning Audio Mostly, contact the steering committee: info@audiomostly.com

Audio Mostly 2024 Scientific Committee

To be announced...